2024 Awards Program

The yearly BOMA Saskatchewan Awards program recognizes commercial real estate industry excellence in our province. Companies and individuals are awarded in categories highlighting customer service, elevating our industry, and furthering sustainability.

Entries are accepted until March 31, 2024.

Awards Luncheon - correct date is Thursday, May 16, 2024.






Emerging Leader Award

The Emerging Leader Award recognizes individuals in the Commercial Real Estate Industry who has demonstrated excellence, inspired their team members and are well on their way to becoming the next leaders in the profession.

View Award Application

The Lloyd Rogers Member of the Year Award 

BOMA Saskatchewan's Member of the Year honours a member who has demonstrated leadership, initiative, and/or service to the commercial real estate community. 

View Award Application

Building of the Year (BOTY)

The Building of the Year Award is a new award that leads into The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) recognized by BOMA Canada and BOMA International. This award recognizes the best in commercial building management in both Norther Saskatchewan AND Southern Saskatchewan.

  • Office Building
  • Retail Building (Shopping Centre)

View Award Application

Earth Awards

Earth Awards recognize excellence in resource preservation and environmentally sound commercial building management.

  • Office
  • Industrial Office
  • Retail - enclosed or open air
  • Multi Unit Residential
  • Universal

View Award Application

Building Operations Team of the Year Award 

The Building Operations Team of the Year Award celebrates the success of the Team that shows a high level of expertise in scheduling preventive maintenance; improving general building operations; and ensuring maximum energy efficiency.

View Award Application

Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle Awards recognize companies who are Principal members (building owners/managers) or Allied members (suppliers or service providers) for their efforts to instill excellence in our industry in 3 categories:

  • Above & Beyond - Service to a customer that was unexpected and required extraordinary response and resulted in a benefit to the client and high level of customer satisfaction
  • Customer Service – Company demonstrates a high level of customer service while working in the commercial real estate industry
  • Innovation – A uniquely beneficial program, product or service, a better way to solve specific needs or an ingenious way to keep customers happy

View Award Application

Chair's Award

Chair’s Award recognizes an individual who has made a significant contribution to BOMA and is awarded every 5 years at an Awards Gala. 



2023 Awards Recipients

The 2023 Awards Recipients information can be found HERE